OUR TEAM

Nigel Harris
Nigel HarrisCEO
nigel@powerstick.com
Steve Meldrum
Steve MeldrumSales Manager
steve@powerstick.com
Anthony DiRienzo
Anthony DiRienzoSales
anthony@powerstick.com
John Zhu
John ZhuHead Engineer
john@powerstick.com
Tyler Walls
Tyler WallsOperations
tyler@powerstick.com
Chloe Wang
Chloe WangController
chloe@powerstick.com
Will Lieu
Will LieuHead Designer
will@powerstick.com
  • PowerStick Team