Our Team 2018-07-05T16:27:05+00:00
  • Our Team Header
  • Our Team Header
  • Our Team Header

OUR TEAM

PowerStick is a collegial culture, working together in a creative and innovative team-oriented environment.

Nigel Harris
Nigel HarrisCEO
nigel@powerstick.com
Anthony DiRienzo
Anthony DiRienzoSales
anthony@powerstick.com
Adam Guilbault
Adam GuilbaultSales
adam@powerstick.com
Hannah Pham
Hannah PhamSales
hannah@powerstick.com
Will Lieu
Will LieuHead Designer
will@powerstick.com
John Zhu
John ZhuHead Engineer
john@powerstick.com
Tyler Walls
Tyler WallsOperations
tyler@powerstick.com
Ying Su
Ying SuController
ying@powerstick.com
Kim Dawson
Kim DawsonMarketing
kim@powerstick.com