OUR TEAM

PowerStick is a collegial culture, working together in a creative and innovative team-oriented environment.

Nigel Harris

Nigel Harris
CEO

nigel@powerstick.com

Anthony DiRienzo
Director of Sales

anthony@powerstick.com

Cassidy Shaw
West Coast Sales Director

cassidy@powerstick.com

Breanna Humphreys
Account Manager

breanna@powerstick.com

Maria Arnal
Account Manager

maria@powerstick.com

Will Lieu
Director of Product Design

will@powerstick.com

John Zhu
Director of Engineering

john@powerstick.com

Elaine Yao
Controller

elaine@powerstick.com

Tyler Walls
Director of Manufacturing

tyler@powerstick.com

Kim Dawson
Marketing Director

kim@powerstick.com