OUR TEAM

PowerStick is a collegial culture, working together in a creative and innovative team-oriented environment.

Nigel Harris
CEO

nigel@powerstick.com

Cassidy Shaw
West Coast Sales Director

cassidy@powerstick.com

Tina Filipski

Tina Berres Filipski
Director of Corporate Relations

tina@powerstick.com

Alex Symms
National Account Manager

alex@powerstick.com

Brian Badelt
Senior Account Manager

brian@powerstick.com

Johnny Kasparian
Account Manager

johnny@powerstick.com

Will Lieu
Director of Product Design

will@powerstick.com

John Zhu
Director of Engineering

john@powerstick.com

Elaine Yao
Controller

elaine@powerstick.com

Tyler Walls
Director of Manufacturing

tyler@powerstick.com

Our Outside Sales Team

Alan Paleczny
Alan Paleczny Sales Agency

alanpaleczny@rogers.com

Matt Eysoldt
Eysoldt Marketing Group

eysoldt@gmail.com

Allison Eysoldt
Eysoldt Marketing Group

AllisonEysoldt@gmail.com

John Bates
Bates Group

jbates@batesgroupmi.com

Joe Kelly
Select Lines Marketing, LLC

joe@selectlinesmarketing.com

Bill Reisack
Reisack Sales & Marketing, LLC

Bill@reisack.com

Julia Macdonald Ward
Reisack Sales & Marketing, LLC

Julia@reisack.com

Steve May
Reisack Sales & Marketing, LLC

Steve@reisack.com