OUR TEAM

PowerStick is a collegial culture, working together in a creative and innovative team-oriented environment.

Nigel Headshot

Nigel Harris
CEO

nigel@powerstick.com

Cassidy Harding
West Coast Sales Director

cassidy@powerstick.com

Anthony DiRienzo
Director of Sales

anthony@powerstick.com

Brian Badelt
Senior Account Manager

brian@powerstick.com

Rebekah Keefe
Account Manager

rebekah@powerstick.com

Becca Macphail
Account Manager

becca@powerstick.com

Will Lieu
Director of Product Design

will@powerstick.com

John Zhu

John Zhu
Director of Engineering

john@powerstick.com

Elaine Yao
Controller

elaine@powerstick.com

Tyler Walls
Director of Manufacturing

tyler@powerstick.com

Kim Dawson
Graphics & Media

kim@powerstick.com

Our Outside Team

The Incredible MLRs

Matt Eysoldt
Eysoldt Marketing Group

Contact

Mindy Reynolds

Mindy Reynolds
ReyCo Promo

Contact

John Bates
Bates Group

Contact

Bill Reisack
Reisack Sales & Marketing, LLC

Contact

Steve May
Reisack Sales & Marketing, LLC

Contact

Joe Keely
Select Lines Marketing, LLC

Contact

Chris SinatraChris Sinatra

Chris Sinatra
Chris Sinatra

Contact

Alan Paleczny
Alan Paleczny Sales Agency

Contact

Craig Lindberg

Craig Lindberg
Calmark, Inc.

Contact

John & Rodrigo
LJ Consulting