Our Team 2019-11-08T16:36:40+00:00
  • Our Team
  • Our Team
  • Our Team

OUR TEAM

PowerStick is a collegial culture, working together in a creative and innovative team-oriented environment.

Nigel Harris
Nigel HarrisCEO
nigel@powerstick.com
Anthony DiRienzo
Anthony DiRienzoSales Manager
anthony@powerstick.com
Cassidy Shaw
Cassidy ShawWest Coast Sales
cassidy@powerstick.com
Adam Guilbault
Adam GuilbaultAccount Manager
adam@powerstick.com
Breanna Humphreys
Breanna HumphreysJr. Account Manager
breanna@powerstick.com
WiII Lieu
WiII LieuHead Designer
wiII@powerstick.com
John Zhu
John ZhuHead Engineer
john@powerstick.com
Elaine Yao
Elaine YaoController
elaine@powerstick.com
Tyler Walls
Tyler WallsOperations
tyler@powerstick.com
Kim Dawson
Kim DawsonMarketing
kim@powerstick.com